Sign In

​Functional Leadership Team​

Mr. Bhalchandra Joshi​​Chief Service Delivery and Operations Excellence Officer

MR. Chandra Gupta​​Chief Technology Officer​

MR. Milind Nesarikar​​Chief Risk Officer​

Mr. Muneesh SudChief Legal and Compliance Officer

Mr. Pradeep AndradeHead – Infrastructure and Administration

Mr. Prithwijit Mukherjee​Head Customer Service​

Mr. Prateek JainChief Financial Officer

Mr​. Rajesh DerhgawenChief Human Resources Officer

MR. SANDEEP WALUNJChief Marketing Officer

MR. HIROSHI FUJIKAKEChief Planning and Business Excellence Officer

MR. ARPANARGHYA SAHAHead – Digital Business


Get the app